Reviews

Elijah Trinidad
2020-11-26
I come to the shop at least once a week and they never disappoint. I usually come when Desta works and he always hooks me up with the best flavors that means my needs. He is always friendly and welcoming. If you every need a new mod or simply buy juice, this is the place to go!
FlybyFrancis
2020-11-25
Good vape shop. I needed to buy a vape for my friend (trying to get him to stop smoking) and this place really helped me out. Look for a guy named Desta, he's one of the nicest people you'll ever meet. Very helpful and informative.
Dash M.
2020-11-19
This has been my go to shop after moving to the area a few months ago. They are the most consistently well stocked shop, with the most variety in the area. Not to mention the staff is always incredibly helpful and very friendly. 5 stars for sure!
Charles English
2020-11-18
Great place with great prices after going from vape shop to vape shop this one is a must go to around the area with prices right and knowledgeable staff with products.
Doug Hernandez
2020-11-11
Yo these are my the most nicest people and most helpful people I’ve met. I would definitely go back!
Christy Arenda
2020-11-05
Highly recommended ! Good place with so many choices for liquids and other stuffs. I would also like to say thank you to Desta. He extremely helpful and friendly. Will be back there again next time.
Christy Arenda
2020-11-05
Highly recommended ! Good place with so many choices for liquids and other stuffs. I would also like to say thank you to Desta. He extremely helpful and friendly. Will be back there again next time.
Elisandro De Leon
2020-11-04
I keep coming back to this place for my CBD and vape needs because the staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. If youre unsure of what to get, feel free to ask the staff.
Gabriella De La Cerda-Lim
2020-10-05
Very nice, clean store. Great CBD products.
Gabriella C
2020-09-17
Very nice, clean store. Great CBD products.
Gabriella De La Cerda-Lim
2020-09-02
Very nice, clean store. Great CBD products.
Olivia P
2020-06-20
Great store and service, I was looking for CBD cure for my neck pain and they had it. Easy and free parking which is what's good about coming here. Lots of different vape products available. Glad I've found this store.
Shaun G
2020-05-14
Went to the store and Jamie was extremely helpful. They have a very broad range of juices like 7 Daze, Naked, Glas, etc. They even had the caliburn pods that have been out of stock for weeks! Thanks again and I’ll definitely be back.
Deanna Chen
2020-05-06
I came in because I was running low on some juices and a lot of other places are closed. They are so chill and helpful while also sticking to the current social distancing rules. I was helped by Jamie. He helped me find the perfect juice since I’m a little picky and also introduced me to CBD products. I will definitely be back.
John Kim
2020-05-05
(Quarantine friendly) All workers are using masks, gloves and constantly using hand sanitizer or disinfectant spray (Also they have a cbd infused sanitizer spray you can use as a tester. It has moisturizer so your hands don’t get dry) Great choice of juice, friendly staff, and workers work at actual vape warehouses so they literally know what coil your tank needs when you walk in
Zach Wheatley
2020-05-03
Great customer service! The man who helped me was Jaime I think and he really knew his stuff I'll definitely be back!
Ian B.
2020-04-26
Jamie is the man!!! He hooked me up big time!! Come visit this place and you won't regret it. Good prices, good service, very friendly!! Most of all good quality of juices.
Kervin T.
2020-04-24
This place is AMAZING! Also Quarantined friendly. This shop has amazing products like Uwell Caliburn, which I purchased from Edwin the vapetender, that suggested this great device to stop smoking. I love the atmosphere and overall aesthetic of the shop. They also have amazing Juice lines ranging from REDS, Yami Vapor, Naked 100, Mighty Vapors, and Ruthless E-juice. If you're in the area, I highly recommend stopping by for your vaping needs. Thank you again for the service guys.
Kitisak Mutukun
2020-04-23
I loved my experience here! They carry a huge arrange of juices for your mods and puff bars! One of my favorite puff bars that they carry us the Calibars. Also, If you’re new to vaping and CBD the employees here are very attentive and helpful. I definitely recommend checking this place out!
Ashley Vanda
2020-04-23
Best prices! Love the place set up and everything about it! The service is amazing, everyone is so nice and helpful!
KERV MOEFOE
2020-04-22
Great shop with AMAZING Products, and Customer Service. Edwin the vapetender helped me out with juices I needed for my tank. He suggested the Taruto by Yami Vapors which is a Portuguese Egg tart, which taste delicious if you’re into sweets and desert flavors. Thank you for the experience and service, I’ll be telling all my friends about this place. 10/10
Jasmine Eng
2020-04-21
I saw that this store was new and wanted to give it a try and I have to say I’m pretty impressed with the selection offered here. I came here to pick up puff bars but the staff here recommended me other disposable brands ,and it’s one of the best decisions I’ve made! highly rec!!!
Seth Capistrano
2020-04-21
Jaime and Chris were a big help for my purchase because im really picky about my flavors and spent a lot of time helping me to pick out an amazing flavor!
Deanne Chen
2020-04-20
I came in because I was running low on some juices and a lot of other places are closed. They are so chill and helpful while also sticking to the current social distancing rules. I was helped by Jamie. He helped me find the perfect juice since I’m a little picky and also introduced me to CBD products. I will definitely be back.
Lorenzo Acebedo
2020-04-19
I always go here and the staffs are always nice! I started using the cbd disposables that they have and it works pretty nice.
Jasmine E.
2020-04-18
I came in today looking for some CBD products to help calm myself during this quarantine and they helped me find the perfect oils. i was helped by a guy, i think his name is Jamie. he showed me all their products and let me test out one of them. They have chill music and comfortable couches to relax on. Great place to hang with friends once we can all go out again.
John K.
2020-04-18
(Quarantine friendly) All workers are using masks, gloves and constantly using hand sanitizer or disinfectant spray (Also they have a cbd infused sanitizer spray you can use as a tester. It has moisturizer so your hands don't get dry) Great choice of juice, friendly staff, and workers work at actual vape warehouses so they literally know what coil your tank needs when you walk in
Shaun Geary
2020-04-15
Went to the store and Jamie was extremely helpful. They have a very broad range of juices like 7 Daze, Naked, Glas, etc. They even had the caliburn pods that have been out of stock for weeks! Thanks again and I’ll definitely be back.
Daniel V.
2020-04-13
I was in dire need of new pods and puff bars. Thanks to The Vape Society, they were able to supply me with all that I need. plus!! The owner was kind enough to recommend me new alternatives to what I usually buy. The price is very reasonable and the aesthetics of the place is very clean and casual. It makes me what to stay and hang out for a while. Overall, great management and service. DEFINITELY COME BACK HERE AGAIN
Aldrin A.
2020-04-13
So glad this shop have reopen and customer service are always welcoming. Come drop by and say hello!!
Frank R.
2020-04-09
Most of the Vape & Vitamin stores sell some really low grade CBD. I was happy to find out that Vape Society caries CBD Cure Products. It truly works well on my foot and back pain. Chris was really knowledgeable about the products and was able to hook me up. I appreciate the volume discount since I have to buy for my entire family.
Olivia Pan
2020-04-06
The owner is friendly and they are selling vape products besides CBD. Easy to park which is a big plus. Would definitely come back.
Paul_JinHyuk Park
2020-04-06
I went in a week ago cause I ran out of puff bars. Wasnt sure if they were open due to the recent situation but they were! So I bought my self a suorin air plus and two juices. Edwin was so friendly he asked what my preference were and gave me two options. Which were the Vanilla Bean, and Dragonice by Solace? They both sounded so good so I got both and three extra pods . I would definitely go again. Nice Parking too!
Ashley Vanda
2020-04-06
Best prices! Love the place set up and everything about it! The service is amazing, everyone is so nice and helpful!
Paul P.
2020-04-05
I went in a week ago cause I ran out of puff bars. Wasnt sure if they were open due to the recent situation but they were! So I bought my self a suorin air plus and two juices. Edwin was so friendly he asked what my preference were and gave me two options. Which were the Vanilla Bean, and Dragonice by Solace? They both sounded so good so I got both and three extra pods . I would definitely go again. Nice Parking too!!!
Dave P.
2020-04-04
Great shop that is fully stocked, and the owner, Chris, is very nice person. He makes you feel at home!
Jamie U.
2020-04-01
This company is beyond amazing. I was a huge pain in their a**, I'll admit it but they were nothing but extremely professional. My order arrived very quickly, despite the obvious issues surrounding delays due to coronavirus. I am very satisfied with the products, service and price.
Marv Norwood
2020-04-01
This store is an actual lifesaver....I called the Vape Theory in Glendale looking for the coils to the second tank they sold me in 2 weeks time and then they refused to serve me..... I hope they get it together.
Zach Wheatley
2020-04-01
Great customer service! The man who helped me was Jaime I think and he really knew his stuff I'll definitely be back!
Lorenzo Acebedo
2020-03-25
I always go here and the staffs are always nice! I started using the cbd disposables that they have and it works pretty nice.
Kitisak Mutukun
2020-03-25
I loved my experience here! They carry a huge arrange of juices for your mods and puff bars! One of my favorite puff bars that they carry us the Calibars. Also, If you’re new to vaping and CBD the employees here are very attentive and helpful. I definitely recommend checking this place out!
Deanna Chen
2020-03-25
I came in because I was running low on some juices and a lot of other places are closed. They are so chill and helpful while also sticking to the current social distancing rules. I was helped by Jamie. He helped me find the perfect juice since I’m a little picky and also introduced me to CBD products. I will definitely be back.
John Kim
2020-03-25
(Quarantine friendly) All workers are using masks, gloves and constantly using hand sanitizer or disinfectant spray (Also they have a cbd infused sanitizer spray you can use as a tester. It has moisturizer so your hands don’t get dry) Great choice of juice, friendly staff, and workers work at actual vape warehouses so they literally know what coil your tank needs when you walk in!
Seth Capistrano
2020-03-18
Jaime and Chris were a big help for my purchase because im really picky about my flavors and spent a lot of time helping me to pick out an amazing flavor!
Ashley Vanda
2020-03-18
Best prices! Love the place set up and everything about it! The service is amazing, everyone is so nice and helpful!
Kerv Moefoe
2020-03-18
Great shop with AMAZING Products, and Customer Service. Edwin the vapetender helped me out with juices I needed for my tank. He suggested the Taruto by Yami Vapors which is a Portuguese Egg tart, which taste delicious if you’re into sweets and desert flavors. Thank you for the experience and service, I’ll be telling all my friends about this place. 10/10!
Jasmine Eng
2020-03-11
I saw that this store was new and wanted to give it a try and I have to say I’m pretty impressed with the selection offered here. I came here to pick up puff bars but the staff here recommended me other disposable brands ,and it’s one of the best decisions I’ve made! highly rec!!!
Olivia Pan
2020-03-11
The owner is friendly and they are selling vape products besides CBD. Easy to park which is a big plus. Would definitely come back.
Ivan A.
2020-01-08
Great vape shop, great prices, the guy is very knowledgeable and super nice.
Scott B.
2020-01-07
Great vape shop! Very friendly and helpful staff.
Robert T.
2019-12-31
Great shop. Went in the owner was super helpful in getting my wife set up with a nice mod that suits her really well. He was really knowledgeable and upbeat. Will definitely be getting my business again in the future.
Destiny T.
2019-12-17
Mike is the Vape God! He has a clairvoyant ability to match you with the exact juice you need.
Robert Tucker
2019-11-05
Great shop. Went in the owner was super helpful in getting my wife set up with a nice mod that suits her really well. He was really knowledgeable and upbeat. Will definitely be getting my business again in the future.
Tony P.
2019-10-01
Cool place ran by a cool dude.
Christopher J.
2019-08-12
Awesome prices, decent selection and the guy who owns the place was super knowledgeable about everything going on in the legal climate and what you should know about everything. Definitely my go to when in the area.
Ricky T.
2019-02-11
Go to this store! Right now...stop what you're doing...just go! This guy runs the best vape shop I've been to, ever! It's a further trip than other shops near me, but well worth it. He is super personable and the service is 5 stars. His knowledge of all the products on the market is beyond compare and he is happy to share it with you. He has the latest devices and the prices are super competitive. I just purchased the Smok Miko kit that he recommended, after becoming frustrated with my outdated Suorin. It's awesome! And lucky for me, it was part of one of his regular sales... 25% off! Go.
Jorge L.
2018-08-18
This spot is a hidden gem in Glendale. It's on the corner of chevy chase and brand. There's a parking lot in the back and they have a great selection of mods and juices. The owner and workers are very friendly and helpful. I come here to pick up my coils because not to many people carry mine. Chill vibes here too!
Mike G.
2018-05-08
Mike is there pretty much always and is very very helpful. They have a great variety of gear and juice. The vibe of the place is laid back and chill but still they are professional in helping you, which I appreciate both. I also love the fact that their prices are on point, often even better than other shops.
Mish H.
2018-02-21
Come visit these friendly faces. Such a creative and cute store owned by authentic vape lovers. I loved their modern layout with Japanese influences; comfy seating and overall ambience. You'll find cool art on the walls and anime collectables. You'll also find really good prices for their juices and interesting flavors that many shops don't carry. They also have an impressive collection of vape mods / RDAs and tanks. All the quality brands too, not the cheap junk.
Trav F.
2018-01-21
Mike is rad. Has every conceivable type of pod or juice you could ever want. I had to go to 12 shops in my few years out here just to find this one. Worth the extra drive to get the exact thing I need.